Web Banners NEW narrower pete-old c

Sales and Letting

Approved Sales Agencies

 

Chas Everitt Property Group

Deborah McDonald
084 992 2128
debi.mcdonald@everitt.co.za

Bev Urquhart
082 342 8808
bev.urquhart@everitt.co.za

Tel: 032 586 0154
Fax: 032 586 0156

Dormehl Property Group

Kosie Erasmus
083 500 1319
kosieerasmus@dpg.co.za

Tel: 032 946 0360
Fax: 032 946 0361

Engel & Volkers

Gert Vorster
083 259 9422
gert.vorster@engelvoelkers.com

Hennie Steyn
083 386 3958
hennie.steyn@engelvoelkers.com

Tel: 032 946 7777
Fax: 086 689 7864

Property.Co.Za

Susan Slabbert
083 412 7140
susan@estatelivingballito.co.za

Fax: 086 699 8134

Fiona Crago Real Estate

Fiona Crago
082 551 2607
fiona@fionacrago.co.za

Robyn Jackson
072 453 8267
robyn@fionacrago.co.za

Harcourts Dolphin Coast

Hester Matthews (Minki)
083 373 9722
minki.matthews@harcourts.co.za

Ida du Plooy
082 540 2534
ida.duplooy@harcourts.co.za

Tel: 032 946 2331
Fax: 032 946 2367

Hodgson Property Group

Dean Hodgson
032 946 9008
property@hodgsongroup.com

Jawitz Properties

Keith Brown
079 494 0504
keith@jawitzballito.co.za

Tel: 032 946 3046
Fax: 032 946 3673

Lew Geffen Sothebys Realty

Colin Moses
082 553 7576
colin@sothebysrealty.co.za

Tel: 032 943 2008
Fax: 032 943 2005

Nojatha Investments 
t/a TFS & Associates

Thami Mbonambi
083 662 4985
thami.ifs@gmail.com

Fax: 086 512 8179





Prime Property

Desh Maharaj
082 378 4450
desh@primeproperty.za.net

Pranil Maharaj
084 999 9099
pranil@primeproperty.za.net

Tel: 031 566 5416
Fax: 086 731 8645

Pam Golding Properties

Marcelle Conradie
071 302 3010
marcelle.zimbali@pamgolding.co.za

Sascha Bausch
076 451 0879
sascha.zimbali@pamgolding.co.za

Tel: 032 946 3430
Fax: 032 946 1087

Rawson Ballito

Johan van Tonder
083 268 7122
jvt@rawson.co.za

Andrew Grant-Smith
083 644 4166
andrew.gs@rawson.co.za

Tel: 032 150 0500
Fax: 086 565 7318

Premier Real Estate

Thomas Hodges
082 500 9922
thomas@primierre.co.za

Mzo Mabaso
074 856 1328
mzo@primierre.co.za

Tel: 032 946 0509
Fax: 032 586 1172

Seeff Properties

Andreas Wassenaar
082 837 9094
andreasw@seeff.com

Ian Naidu
083 448 6699
ian.naidu@seeff.com 

Tel: 032 586 0170
Fax: 086 528 5586

Remax Dolphin Realtors

Andre Conradie
082 455 7744
andre@remaxdolphin.co.za

Daisy Govender
083 660 7458
daisyg@telkomsa.net

Sally Edlmann
079 773 6431
sally@remaxdolphin.co.za

Thersia Forbes Ffennell
076 483 0484
thersia@remaxdolphin.co.za

Donald Manda
073 423 9240
donald@remaxdolphin.co.za
 

Stephen Frizelle
082 938 9944
stephen@remaxdolphin.co.za

Greg Kruger
082 775 7762
greg@remaxdolphin.co.za

Tel: 032 946 0881
Fax: 086 502 7310

Tyson Properties

Andre de Klerk
082 442 1437
stephen@remaxdolphin.co.za 

Chris Tyson
082 372 8996
chris@tysonprop.co.za

Tel: 031 561 6100
Fax: 031 312 3370

 

Zimbali Sales Centre

Vaughn Reiche
082 796 7199
vaughn.reiche@kwsa.co.za 

Jana Vorster
082 430 5430
jana.vorster@kwsa.co.za

Heather Eaton
072 288 2787
heather.eaton@kwsa.co.za

Janelle Maritz
073 036 8880
janelle.maritz@kwsa.co.za 

Erika Naude
083 457 5930
erika.naude@kwsa.co.za 

Tel: 032 538 1984
www.zimbali.co.za

Wakefields

Tony Kimble
082 883 4784
tonyk@wakefields.co.za

Riitta Messiter-Tooze
083 308 4492
riitta@wakefields.co.za

Linda Govender
071 878 8639

lindag@wakefields.co.za

Molly Frank
083 560 3122

mollyfrank@wakefields.co.za

Tel: 032 946 0030
Fax: 032 946 0031

 

 

 
   
 

                                           

 

 

Approved Rental Agencies

Beach Letting

Estelle du Preez
Cell: 082 755 6583
zimbali@beachlet.co.za

Engel & Volkers

Gert Vorster
Tel: 032 946 7777
Cell: 073 259 9422
gert.vorster@engelvoelkers.com

Game of Life

Dee Peirce
Tel: 011 706 3255
Cell: 083 284 3939
reservations@gameoflife.co.za

 
Vacations in Zimbali

Geraldine van Niekerk
Cell: 082 442 5581
gerryzimbali@mweb.co.za

Zimbali Homes

Marion Holland
Tel: 032 586 3853
Cell: 071 584 6999
marion@zimbalihomes.com

Zimbali Rentals

Patsy Pechey
Tel: 032 538 1351
Cell: 076 062 4035
patricia.pechey@zimbali.co.za

 

     

 

   

Home